ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Charles Bourg
  • Head Golf
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
cbourg@hancockschools.net More Info
Melinda Bourgeouis
  • Athletic Admin. Assistant
mbourgeouis@hancockschools.net More Info
Bo Breland
  • Head Softball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Softball
bbreland@hancockschools.net More Info
Amanda Cloy
  • Asst. Volleyball
More Info
Anthony Dewitt
  • Head Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Baseball
adewitt@hancockschools.net More Info
Jack Donovan
  • MS Football
  • Head Coach - Boys 8th Grade Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Football
  • MS Coach - Boys Varsity Football
jdononvan@hancockschools.net More Info
Jason Dosda
  • Assistant Swimming
jdosda@hancockschools.net More Info
Shawn Feazelle
  • Asst. Football
  • Defensive Line Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Defensive Backs Coach - Boys JV Football
sfeazelle@hancockschools.net More Info
Kyle Glass
  • Asst. Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Baseball
kglass@hancockschools.net More Info
Vincent Handy
  • MS Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Middle School Football
  • MS Coach - Boys Varsity Football
vhandy@hancockschools.net More Info
Jeff Hopgood
  • Asst. Football, MS Baseball
  • Coach - Boys Middle School Baseball
  • Running Backs - Boys Varsity Football
jhopgood@hancockschools.net More Info
Len Jenkins
  • Asst. Band Director
  • Asst. Director - Coed Varsity Band
ljenkins@hancockschools.net More Info
Paula Lacoste
  • Head Dance Team
placoste@hancockschools.net More Info
Taylor Lafontaine
  • Asst. Football, MS Baseball
  • Coach - Boys Middle School Baseball
  • Receivers Coach - Boys Varsity Football
tlafontaine@hancockschools.net More Info
Neil Lollar
  • Head Football, Football, Powerlifting
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Powerlifting
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
nlollar@hancockschools.net More Info
Benji McLain
  • Band Director
  • Director - Coed Varsity Band
bmclain@hancockschools.net More Info
Charles Moore
  • Head Boys Basketball
  • Head Varsity Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
cmoore@hancockschools.net More Info
Teddy Morris
  • Asst. Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Offensive Line Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Offensive Line Coach - Boys JV Football
tmorris@hancockschools.net More Info
David Motz
  • Cross Country
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cross Country
More Info
Morgan Necaise
  • Asst. Softball
More Info
Andy Perniciaro
  • Asst. Football
  • Quarterback Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Robotics Sponsor - Coed Varsity Activities
aperniciaro@hancockschools.net More Info
Rick Rechtien
  • Head Volleyball
  • assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
rrechtien@hancockschools.net More Info
Morgan Rechtien
  • Asst. Volleyball
More Info
Jesse Rechtien
  • Asst. Volleyball
More Info
Bo Russum
  • Assist. Football
  • Defensive Coordinator - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Blake Rutherford
  • Head Swimming
More Info
Tanner Smith
  • Head Boys Soccer
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
tjsmith@hancockschools.net More Info
Jamie Troub
  • Head MS Dance
jtroub@hancockschools.net More Info
Jarred Underwood
  • Asst. Football
  • Defensive Backs - Boys Varsity Football
junderwood@hancockschools.net More Info
Lacy Vitalec
  • HS Cheerleaders
  • Head Varsity Coach - Coed Varsity Cheer
  • Head Coach - Coed JV Cheer
lvitalec@hancockschools.net More Info
Joe Vitalec
  • MS Football
  • MS Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Middle School Football
jvitalec@hancockschools.net More Info