THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Hancock High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity boys
football
SCHEDULE
2022-2023
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
4/11/2022
This is the Physical Form for the 22-23 school year  Link
5/13/2020
WELLNESS WEDNESDAY: Staying at home during COVID is challenging and the increased anxiety (and boredom) can cause people to abandon healthy eating intentions. Here's some tips to continue your good food choices and boost your mood and immunity.  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/15/2020
Coronavirus FAQs: Is A Homemade Mask Effective? And What's The Best Way To Wear One?  Link
4/7/2020
Curious if ordering takeout is safe? Good News! You can still eat from restaurants safely provided you follow these basic guidelines.  Link
3/30/2020
ATTENTION: This #selfquarantine has us going into sports withdrawals and we need your help! Share with us your best plays and highlight moments so we can showcase them during these tough times! DM us on FB, Twitter, or Instagram OR send your videos to creative@mascotmedia.net. We are #YOURMascotMedia


LINKS
No links available
- -

Neil Lollar

HEAD COACH


Email: nlollar@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Shawn Feazelle

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: sfeazelle@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Jeff Hopgood

RUNNING BACKS, OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: jhopgood@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-3568 ext.4409

Teddy Morris

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: tmorris@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Andy Perniciaro

QUARTERBACKS


Email: aperniciaro@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Taylor Lafontaine

RECEIVERS


Email: tlafontaine@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-2251

Bo Russum

LINEBACKERS, DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: brussum@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 466-0307

Jarred Underwood

DEFENSIVE BACKS


Email: junderwood@hancockschools.net
Phone: (228) 467-2251

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC